Limestone Family YMCA

Contact

Limestone Family YMCA

1080 U.S. Highway 68 South
Maysville, Kentucky 41056

606-564-6772
606-564-6774 (fax)

Tonya Wenz-Executive Director -  twenz@limestoneymca.org 

Jessica Workman-Senior Director - jworkman@limestoneymca.org

Patti Clark-Youth & Family Director - pclark@limestoneymca.org

Rachel Riddle-Aquatics Program Director - rriddle@limestoneymca.org

Tina Rigdon-Fitness Director  -trigdon@limestoneymca.org    

Dan Sharp-Senior Activities Coordinator -dsharp@maysvilleky.net

Holli Smith-Silver Sneakers/Building Rentals - hsmith@limestoneymca.org

Marty Mullikin-Maintenance Director